UMDA Members

United Manufacturer’s and Distributors Alliance

Members, please support the UMDA Members, as they support you!

 


ADFORS / Saint Gobain
Mitchel Duttinger
(561) 271-0585
mitchel.j.duttinger@saint-gobain.com
www.adfors.com

Advanced Risk Management
Don Leggett
(813) 927-9993
dleggett@aesoa.net
Website Unavailable

Aluminum Distributors, Inc.
Travis Tisdale
(941) 232-1943
ttisdale@gmail.com
Website Unavailable

American Metals Supply
Santos Gonzalez
(813) 242-8100
santos.gonzalez@americanmetals.us
www.americanmetals.us

Apollo Sunguard Systems, Inc.
Judie Smith
(941) 735-8480
judie@apollosunguard.com
www.apollosunguard.com

Benada Aluminum Products
Tom Marki
(407) 323-3300
tom.marki@benada.com
www.benada.com

C & S Fasteners
Mindy Laing
(813) 242-8000
admin@candsfasteners.com
www.candsfasteners.com

Cage Aluminum
Ronald Edmondson
(813) 299-7682
hydrovent101@gmail.com
www.cagealuminum.com

CECO
Gary Howard
(866) 285-6247
info@cecoaluminum.com
www.cecoaluminum.com

Containers Direct
Robert Fink
(407) 919-8883
bobfink@containersdirect.com
www.containersdirect.com

Eagle Metal Distributors, Inc.
Mitch Mells
(407) 367-0688
mitch@eaglemetalsinc.com
www.eaglemetalsinc.com

Eastern Metal Supply, Inc.
Bill Feeley
(800) 343-8154
bfeeley@easternmetal.com
www.easternmetal.com

Florida Fasteners Direct
David Pearson
(239) 325-8383
sales@blue-tap.com
www.blue-tap.com

Florida Sales and Marketing
Nicole Hickey
(239) 274-3103
accounting@floridasalesandmarketing.com
www.floridasalesandmarketing.com

JM Fastener World, Inc.
James Monaco
(863) 665-5754
james.monaco@jmfastenerworld.com
www.jmfastenerworld.com

Lansing Building Products
Jeff Wietholter
(813) 440-6280
j.wietholter@lansingbp.com
www.lansingbp.com

LouMac Distributors
Scott Myers
(239) 466-4405
scott@loumac.com
www.loumac.com

Millennium Fasteners, Inc.
Jason Femia
(813) 247-4007
jason@millfast.com
www.millfast.com

PCA Products
Steve Pfeffer
(865) 429-6464
steve@pcaproducts.com
www.pcaproducts.com

Phifer Inc.
Bruce Peak
(727) 480-3984
bruce.peak@phifer.com
www.phifer.com

Redstone Payment Solutions
Lisa Beneduci
(727) 804-5218
lbeneduci@redstone-corp.com
www.redstonepaymentsolutions.com

Solara Industries
Ed Bloom
(863) 688-3330
ed@planrightsoftware.com
www.solaraindustries.com

Suntech Doors
T.M. Ashton
(941) 351-5529
tmashton2@yahoo.com
www.suntechdoors.com

Town & Country Industries
Harold Ortiz
(813) 261-6625
harold.ortiz@tc-alum.com
www.tc-alum.com

 

 

Thank you for your continued support of the Aluminum Association of Florida