Mid Florida Chapter

Mid Florida Chapter (Includes the counties of Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Brevard and Volusia)
Chapter dues are $250 per year ($550 total)

Apply For Membership


Chapter Meetings

The Mid Florida Chapter has a lunch meeting on the first Thursday of most months.  To reserve your seat or for more information please contact Wanda Classe at 407-896-1015 or wanda@classemanagement.com.


Mid Florida Chapter Officers:
President: Rick Eden
Vice President: Jeff Cheffer
Vice President: Richard Gillmore
Secretary: Jim Armstrong
Treasurer: David Johns


Chapter Members


Action Aluminum Products, Inc.
David Johns
P. O. Box  560724
Orlando FL 32856
(407) 812-7617
djohns530@aol.com
www.screenenclosures.com

Armstrong Aluminum, Inc.
Jim Armstrong
2227 Mercator Drive
Orlando, FL 32807
(407) 678-0197
jim@armsalum.com
www.armstrongaluminum.com

Caldwell’s Aluminum & Screen Works, Inc.
David Caldwell
4802 Distribution Ct., Ste. 9
Orlando FL 32822
(407) 658-7923
cwellsalum@aol.com
www.caldwellsaluminum.com

CJS Aluminum, Inc.
Charles Lynch
PO Box 574002
Orlando FL 32825
(407) 281-1599
cjsalm@aol.com
Website Unavailable

Design Pro Screens, Inc.
Jeff Cheffer
341 Oleander Way, #3
Casselberry FL 32707
(407) 339-1090
jeffcheffer@aol.com
www.designproscreensinc.com

Eden Construction Corporation
Richard Eden
4795 N Seminole Ave
Winter Park FL 32792
(407) 671-9697
rick@edenconstruction.com
www.edenconstruction.com

Miller’s Screens
Chip Miller
P.O. Box 238179
Port Orange, FL 32123
(386) 756-8770
bigchip752@hotmail.com
www.millersscreen.com

Palm Bay Aluminum
David Ayers
1779 Canova St.
Palm Bay FL 32909
(321) 725-5444
palmbayaluminum@aol.com
www.palmbayaluminum.com

Prager Builders
Kent Prager
2938 Stonewall Place
Sanford, FL 32773
(407) 383-9555
kprager@yahoo.com
www.pragerbuilders.com

Silver Trend, Inc.
Jose Da Silva
1710 Premier Row
Orlando, FL 32809
(407) 509-2009
silvertrend@cfl.rr.com
www.silvertrend.us

Superior Aluminum Installations, Inc.
Tim Orie
3005 N. Forsyth Road
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 678-0500
timothyorie@msn.com
www.yourscreenroom.com

US Aluminum Services Corp.
Thiago Davila
2211 W. Washington St.
Orlando, FL 32805
(407) 237-3128
tjdavila@us-aluminum.com
www.us-aluminum.com